Reviews

6/22/2018 Tim Fields Did awesome jop on my car. They keep me aware of everything with my car. It was a great experience
6/21/2018 Lamar Williams Thanks good work
6/19/2018 Nigel Hilton Fast, Friendly, Kind and easy to do business with.
6/19/2018 Michelle Davis Scott's is in my neighborhood so they are very convenient for me. I've been there for maintenance-type things such as state inspections, oil changes, tire work, etc. The staff is always super-friendly and the work is done quickly and accurately. The lobby and the waiting room are spotless, and you can have water or coffee, and watch tv while waiting. My only complaint is that I use their coupons, and the restrictions are not listed clearly on the coupon. So you could end up paying more than advertised on the coupon. They should change this--every little bit helps. That said, I'd still rate them a 5.
6/19/2018 Michael Schrager Fast, efficient, friendly, competitive pricing, returned the car clean. Excellent job.
6/16/2018 Betty Sadler I always appreciate the good service that Scott''s gives to their customers. You have built a trust & not all repair shops are able to do that. It is not fun when your car has problems & you make it a little easier. Thank you for being dependable & trustworthy. You always go the extra mile. I don't know what happened to my stars on your rating, but that is supposed to be a FIVE ! (SMILE) Betty
6/14/2018 Brent Williams Excellent repair and service
6/10/2018 Kerry Super service. Very comfortable waiting area and felt like they appreciated my business. Everything was explained to me before any work was done. Definetly will continue to have my car serviced here.
6/10/2018 R K and Linda Entrekin Entrekin Very pleased
6/1/2018 Jim Latiolais As usual, great service in a friendly atmosphere.
1234567...Last Page